Our Team

The HUG team emerges from diverse backgrounds in technology, arts, entrepreneurship, and education. They are motivated by a shared mission to uplift creators in Web3 and to help diverse entrepreneurs build the next generation of successful crypto-enabled businesses.
Art by Eislyn_eth
HUG Leadership
Randi Zuckerberg Chief Executive Officer, Founder Twitter
Debbie Soon Chief Growth Officer, Co-Founder Twitter
Alex Cavoulacos Chief Operating Officer, Head of Product Twitter
HUG Advisors
Allyson Downey Advisor Twitter
Lori Grace Bailey DEI Advisor Twitter
Dr. Hans Boateng DEI Adivsor Twitter
Chris Kelly Board Member and Advisor Twitter
HUG Team

HUG Studios

Michael Littig Director of Creative Programming Twitter
Amy McMillen Project Manager Twitter


Ken Richard Head of Engineering Twitter
David Diienno Developer Twitter
Zach Fedor Developer Twitter
Eric Clark Developer Twitter

Community and Marketing

Lorraine Ye Head Curator Twitter
Nicole G Community Coordinator Twitter
Tina Survilla Lindell Marketing Manager Twitter


Julia Gierasimow Administrative Manager Twitter
Lindsey Gemmill Designer Twitter

HUG Mods

Lia Community Moderator Twitter
Oblivious Community Moderator Twitter